Hitting The Silk

Miguel Ferrer, Tom Hebenstreit, David Jolliffe, Bill Mumy, Chris Ross and Gary Stockdale.


Released in October 1999, on Wildcat Records.
Produced by Frank Wolfe.



Love Is Here For Everyone  (3:42) [Bill Mumy]
Grace Of God  (4:06) [Bill Mumy / David Jolliffe]
In The Greenhouse (4:38) [Dewey Bunnell / Bill Mumy / Robert Haimer]
Beyond The Rim  (3:13) [Bill Mumy]
On The Right Track  (3:35) [Bill Mumy / Tom Hebenstreit]
Too Good To Be True  (4:09) [Bill Mumy]
Babble On  (4:21) [Bill Mumy]
The Truth Hurts  (3:58) [Bill Mumy]
A Long Way From Wonderland (3:51) [Bill Mumy]
How To Do It Right  (3:14) [Bill Mumy]
What Has Happened Before  (3:21) [Bill Mumy]
Hitting The Silk  (2:05) [Bill Mumy]
Come 27  (4:43) [Bill Mumy]

"In The Greenhouse" was also recorded by America, and can be found on their Hourglass and Highway albums.

 "The Truth Hurts" originally appeared on the Seduction Of The Innocent album, The Golden Age.

All of the content shown on these webpages, including, but not limited to photographs, images, text are the exclusive intellectual property of the contributing artists.  The Content is protected by US and international copyrights.  No content may be downloaded, copied, reproduced, republished, manipulated, altered, transmitted, or distributed in any way, without the individual artist's written permission and/or a payment of a fee or other arrangement.  These images are NOT ROYALTY FREE and are NOT WITHIN PUBLIC DOMAIN.  You may only view the Content for your personal, non commercial use.  Use of the Content for any other purpose, including but not limited to use of the Content as the basis for another photographic concept or story concept, is a violation of the artist's copyrights. In the event of an infringement of these user agreement terms, you may be notified and invoiced the industry standard Triple Fee for unauthorized usage and/or prosecuted for copyright violations.